Harry Styles Announces Track List For New Album 'Fine Line'

Harry Styles sophomore effort, Fine Line, is set to drop in less than a month and the track list for the collection has arrived.

On Tuesday (November 19), the recent SNL host/musical guest, 25, released the titles for the 12-track album and it includes the previously-released singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar." Interestingly, the LP, which is scheduled to drop on December 13, is broken into four parts, leading some to believe that the record is a concept-based project. Whether that's true or not remains to be seen, but Fine Line is indeed a special album to the pop star, as he admitted during a recent interview.

"I’m very proud of it. I’m very excited for people to hear it," Styles said during an Australian radio interview. "I think it's the best I’ve felt about something that I’ve made, which can be hard for me to admit. I'm just excited by it. I think it feels really good. I had such a good time making the album and now I'm having so much fun starting to release stuff. I kind of feel like there's a lot more joy in the music this time."

To commemorate the project's release, the chart-topper will perform a one-night-only show at The Forum in Los Angeles. Fans who pre-ordered the sophomore effort received pre-sale tickets for $25 to the event, which is being dubbed "Harry Styles -- Fine Line Live at the Forum -- One Night Only." Meanwhile, Styles also added new dates to his 2020 North American trek. Tickets for that go on sale on Friday.

Photo: Getty Images

104.3 WBBQ · Augusta's Most Music and Best Variety!

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel